PEKANBARU

Jl. Siak II Km 16
Pekanbaru 28265
+62 761 7877 540 (Hunting)
+62 761 7877 545
pekanbaru@probesco.com

SURABAYA

Jl. Raya Prapen No. 40
Surabaya 60299
+62 31 8478 968/69
+62 31 8478 971
surabaya@probesco.com

BANJARMASIN

Jl. Jend. A. Yani Km 30 No. 3A Rt.25/Rw.04
Banjarbaru 70721
+621 511 4784 390, 4782 988
+62 511 4784 667
banjarmasin@probesco.com

JAMBI

Jl. P. Hidayat No. 88
Jambi 36128
+62 741 445 657 / 58 / 59
+62 741 445 660
jambi@probesco.com

BALIKPAPAN

Jl. Mulawarman No. 4
Balikpapan 76116
+62 542 747 777 (Hunting)
+62 542 747 666
balikpapan@probesco.com

MEDAN

Jl. Medan – Tg. Morawa Km. 13.7
Medan 20362
+62 61 7944 488 (Hunting)
+62 61 7940 777
medan@probesco.com

PONTIANAK

Jl. Arteri Supadio KM 15 No. 77
Pontianak 78391
+62 561 725 535
+62 561 725 536
pontianak@probesco.com

MAKASSAR

Jl. KIMA III, Kav.3A
Kawasan Industri Makassar
Makassar 90241
+62 411 515 550 / 515 551
+62 411 514 888
makassar@probesco.com

SAMARINDA

Jl. Cipto Mangunkusumo No. 2
Samarinda 75131
+62 541 262 581
+62 541 262 751
samarinda@probesco.com

MANADO

Jl. A.A Maramis 245
Kel. Paniki Bawah
Manado 95256
+62 431 811 021
manado@probesco.com

PALEMBANG

Jl. Demang Lebar Daun No. 1799
20 llir 1V, llir Timur 1
Palembang 30128
+62 711 420 457
+62 711 420 573
palembang@probesco.com

PADANG

Jl. Prof. Dr. Hamka No. 14
Padang 25171
+62 751 7052 517 / 19
+62 751 446 944
padang@probesco.com

LAMPUNG

Jl. Raya Natar Pemanggilan No. 18
Hajimena Lampung Selatan 35362
+62 721 8012 415
+62 551 8012 416
lampung@probesco. com

SAMPIT

Jl. Pelit Barat No. 36 RT 45/ RW 09
Sampit 74323
+62 531 334 85
+62 531 253 60
sampit@probesco.com

KETAPANG

Jl. Brigjen Katamso No. 91
Ketapang 78814
+62 534 345 11
+62 534 345 13
ketapang@probesco.com

BENGKULU

Jl. P Tendean KM 5 No. 18B
Jembatan Kecil, Gading Cempaka
+62 736 348 647 (Hunting)
bengkulu@probesco.com

TARAKAN

Jl. Bhayangkara No. 03A Rt. 65
Tarakan 77111
+62 551 2026 198
+62 551 2026 032
tarakan@probesco.com

SINTANG

Jl. Sintang Pontianak KM 9 No. 98
Sintang 78661
sintang@probesco.com

TIMIKA

Jl. Cendrawasih No. 402 (poros) SP3
Timika – Papua 99910
+62 821 9994 2848
timika@probesco.com

KENDARI

Jl. Y-Wayong By Pass
Depan Kampus STICK Avicenna
Kendari – Sulawesi Tenggara
kendari@probesco.com